About me

I’ve been playing video games since the original Nintendo Entertainment System. My favorite game of all time is the Legend of  Zelda. Recently, I’ve been playing Fallout 3 Bioshock 2, Battlefield Bad Company 2, Phantom Hourglass. I love every type of gaming genre except for sports and racing. I own a Xbox 360, Ps3, Wii, DS, and PSP.

Besides the video games, I’m a Harry Potter nerd, a Star Wars geek , obsessed with the Venture Bros and Dethklok is one of my favorite bands.

I also write for Associated Content where I’m a Featured Video Games Contributor.

One Response to “About me”

  1. anozisamyth Says:

    Hi, Jenn! Found your blog. It looks great! 😀

Leave a Reply

